Staff

Operations Executive

Charlie Hicks
Oversight: Finance, IT, Facility
Greater Things Project Manager
Security Director
chicks@bellevuechristian.com

 

Administrative Assistants

Wendy Menephee
Office Manager
Assistant to Pastors Gary & Laurie Hoyt, and Walter Hooker
wmenephee@bellevuechristian.com

Christina Henderson
Assistant to Pastors Richard Nakai and TJ Cristobal
chenderson@bellevuechristian.com

Ayele Foley
Assistant to Pastor Andy Kaup and Children’s Ministry
afoley@bellevuechristian.com

 

Business Office

Bryon Tenski
Finance Manager
btenski@bellevuechristian.com

Felicia Burkett
Finance Assistant
fburkett@bellevuechristian.com

 

Maintenance

Elijah Akkerman
Facilities Manager
eakkerman@bellevuechristian.com

Axton Trageser
Assistant Facilities Manager
axtrageser@bellevuechristian.com