Leadership

PASTORAL STAFF


Gary Hoyt
Lead Pastor ghoyt@bellevuechristian.com

 


Laurie Hoyt
Family/Marriage & Missions Pastor lhoyt@bellevuechristian.com

 


Walter Hooker
Senior Associate Pastor whooker@bellevuechristian.com

 


Cory Demmel
Ministry Development Pastor cdemmel@bellevuechristian.com

 


Mario Hatcher
Pastoral Care & Community Relationships Pastor mhatcher@bellevuechristian.com

 


Herbie Thompson
Young Adult Pastor hthompson@bellevuechristian.com

 


TJ Cristobal
Worship & Creative Arts Pastor tcristobal@bellevuechristian.com


Richard Nakai
Youth Pastor rnakai@bellevuechristian.com

 

MINISTRY DIRECTORS


Kelly Lester
Nursery Director nursery@bellevuechristian.com

 


Ally Wallin
Junior High Director awallin@bellevuechristian.com

 


Amy Stanley
Children’s Ministry Director astanley@bellevuechristian.com

 


Linda Stargell
Noah’s Ark Preschool & Childcare lstargell@bellevuechristian.com

 


Ryan Trageser
Bellevue Master’s Commission Director rtrageser@bellevuechristian.com