Leadership

PASTORAL STAFF


Gary Hoyt
Lead Pastor
ghoyt@bellevuechristian.com

 


Walter Hooker
Senior Associate Pastor
whooker@bellevuechristian.com

 


Laurie Hoyt
Family/Marriage & Missions Pastor
lhoyt@bellevuechristian.com

 


Cory Demmel
Ministry Development Pastor
cdemmel@bellevuechristian.com

 


Mario Hatcher
Pastoral Care & Community Relationships Pastor
mhatcher@bellevuechristian.com

 


Herbie Thompson
Young Adult Pastor
hthompson@bellevuechristian.com

 


TJ Cristobal
Worship & Creative Arts Pastor
tcristobal@bellevuechristian.com

 


Richard Nakai
Youth Pastor
rnakai@bellevuechristian.com

 

MINISTRY DIRECTORS


Logan & Rachel Craft
Bellevue Master’s Commission Co-directors
lcraft@bellevuechristian.com
rcraft@bellevuechristian.com

 


Kelly Lester
Nursery Director
nursery@bellevuechristian.com

 


Matt Morgan
Creative Media Director
mmorgan@bellevuechristian.com

 


Amy Stanley
Children’s Ministry Director
astanley@bellevuechristian.com

 


Linda Stargell
Noah’s Ark Preschool & Childcare
lstargell@bellevuechristian.com

 


Ally Wallin
Junior High Director
awallin@bellevuechristian.com