Leadership

PASTORAL STAFF


Pastor Gary Hoyt
Lead Pastor
ghoyt@bellevuechristian.com

 

 
Pastor Laurie Hoyt

Family/Marriage & Missions Pastor
lhoyt@bellevuechristian.com

 


Pastor Walter Hooker
Senior Associate Pastor
whooker@bellevuechristian.com

 


Pastor Cory Demmel
Ministry Development Pastor
cdemmel@bellevuechristian.com

 


Pastor Mario Hatcher
Pastoral Care & Community Relationships Pastor
mhatcher@bellevuechristian.com

 


Pastor Herbie Thompson
Young Adult Pastor
hthompson@bellevuechristian.com

 


Pastor TJ Cristobal
Worship & Creative Arts Pastor
tcristobal@bellevuechristian.com

 

MINISTRY DIRECTORS


Kelly Lester
Nursery Director
nursery@bellevuechristian.com

 


Richard Nakai
High School Director
rnakai@bellevuechristian.com

 


Ally Wallin
Junior High Director
awallin@bellevuechristian.com

 


Amy Stanley
Children’s Ministry Director
astanley@bellevuechristian.com

 


Linda Stargell
Noah’s Ark Preschool & Childcare
lstargell@bellevuechristian.com

 


Ryan Trageser
Bellevue Master’s Commission Director
rtrageser@bellevuechristian.com